FindMe Teaser1

Find me Teaser 3

FindMeteaser2

 


 

FindMeAboutAuthor

 

I have always been an avid speed reader, with far away dreams of authoring my own story. It was of frivolous talk throughout the years and one day I read a blog post written by one of my most favorite authors. Reading of her story inspired me to finally sit down and write my own.

When I’m not caught up in my fictional stories, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.When I’m not caught up in my fictional stories, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

 

 

FindMeAuthorLinks

 

 

FIRST CHANCE (Rock Romance 1) by A.L. Wood

LAST CHANCE (Rock Romance #2) by A.L. Wood

FACEBOOK

GOODREADS

TWITTER

FindMeTourHost

 

Leave a Reply

