First & Last Chance: Rock Romance #1 & 2

Paperbacks are on sale.
If you would like a signed paperback of either one of both titles just email me at a.wood88@me.com and I will issue you an invoice.
The prices are as follows for the total including US Shipping:
One book- $15.00
Two books- $27.00

If you are interested in my paperbacks but live in a different country please email me your address and I would be happy to give you a shipping quote plus the price of the book ($12.41)

You can also find me on Facebook as well and direct message me there.

Happy Reading loves.
Look for Find Me: Rock Romance #3
Liam’s Story out Early June 2014.

XoXo
A.L.

Leave a Reply

