Update

20140122-030350.jpg

Just an update. I sent my edited book to a fabulous friend and author. I’m expecting her edits later today. Depending on how long my changes take , things are looking good. Above is a screenshot of First Chance : Rock Romance chapter 1. :).
I am so nervous to release my baby into the world. Yet at the same time I am excited. Excited to hear feedback , excited to hear how people connect with Natalie or Ryan. How many someone has felt similar feelings and can relate.
I don’t think I have been more happy career wise in my entire life than I am right now. I feel accomplished and proud of what I have created.
Anyways , I just wanted to give you all an update. Also a reminder. On Saturday 1/25 8 pm to 10 PM I am
Hosting an event. The link to my author page is here. Join me in celebrating. I have a Grand Prize Giveaway contest going on right now. And on Saturday I will be having a main event.

Leave a Reply

