Blogs

20140114-025515.jpg

So tonight I sent out over 15 ARC copies to blogs & winners of my raffle copter. To say that I am nervous is an extreme understatement. I believe I am about to bite my nails raw. I’m excited that people are reading something that I created :), this story that truly means so much to me. Anxious to hear feedback , if any readers really connected to what my characters felt throughout. I’m also second guessing myself – if I am feeling this nervous tonight. Imagine the jitters I’m going to have Saturday night !! I hope you will all join me, celebrating this chapter in my life. It will be a night I will not soon forget. See you there 🙂

PS
I wanted to thank the amazing blogs that have offered to review my story and all of the booksluts that have been pimping. It hasn’t gone unnoticed.

Butterflies, Books & Dreams I ❤ You!

Leave a Reply

