Cover Reveal

I did it ! I finally achieved my dream and wrote a book! Honestly I couldn’t be more excited and nervous at the same time. On January 18th I will release my debut novel First Chance : Rock Romance #1 with the world. My story follows a college student Natalie Wright. She hasn’t had it easy for years , emotionally. Her one safe haven is music. Soul breaking , body quaking, lyrics sung in such a voice the emotions are conveyed onto you. Enter Ryan “Steele” Hurst , a chart topping lead singer in the rock band “Steele’s Army”. The bands songs are about cheapening the meaning of love and sex. They project the bad boy sec symbol image.
Can these two polar opposites coincide with each other on a summer tour making it out unscathed ?

Find out January 18th.

20140111-233611.jpg

Leave a Reply

